Missing Vegas like mad

Until today, the weather has not been great in Bristol.. typically British should I say? Even though it’s still wrap-up-warm weather, the sun has actually decided to make an appearance.

Last September I visited the city of lights, Las Vegas. That little bit of sun that I’ve had today reminded me of the 10 amazing days that I spent in Vegas last summer.

When me and my bestie first booked Vegas I COULD. NOT. STOP. SHOPPING. Anyone who seen the amount of clothes that I bought for the holiday probably thought that I was moving there as appose to going on a summer holiday.

So I thought that I’d share with you some of my fave Las Vegas outfits…

Missguided Bright Orange Shift Dress paired with River Island Gold Glitzy Sandals for an evening stroll around The Chandelier Bar at The Cosmopoliton Hotel.

 

 

Missguided Gold Sequin Mini Dress (which is still available on their website) for clubbing. This dress SCREAMS VEGAS!

Don’t you just love a boomerang?

Missguided Black Scallop Bikini paired with a Boohoo Mesh Maxi Skirt for the pool party.

River Island Coral Cornelli Bralet paired with Missguided Wide Leg Trousers (which are still available on their website).

Missguided White Bandeau Double Layer Jumpsuit (which is still available on their website) paired with River Island Heels and a Gold Primark Clutch.

Check out the choker!

Missguided Metal Layered Choker Rose Gold (still available on their website).

River Island Black, Orange and White Bardot Maxi Dress paired with Black and Gold Strappy Sandals for an Evening of Cocktails at a Roof Top Bar.

Missguided Blue and White Patterned Summer Dress paired with Clean White Adidas Superstars for a Day of Sight Seeing.

Thank you to everyone for reading… Writing this post has made me want to book a holiday. If anyone is going to Las Vegas this year, feel free to invite me!

xxxxxx

Leave a Reply

